Falling into fall

 

If I would not have accidently swiped left…on Snapchat, not Tinder, then I never would have known last Thursday, September 22nd, was the first day of fall.

 

Thank you, Starbucks for the deception when you brought back the PSL (Pumpkin Spice Latte for those of you who just are as basic as I am) and making me think fall started 2 weeks ago. Not cool!

However, I am okay with the PSL making a comeback, as well as the holy grail of Starb’sĀ drinks: the Salted Caramel Mocha!

I love fall! Not only are the falling leaves beautiful but fall, although all too short, means simple days and family events are soon to come.

And if there is one smell that encompasses those two things, family and falling leaves, it would have to be the Bath and Body Works candle, Leaves.

It is subtle yet homey feeling. I brought it out a couple weeks ago while cleaning and my roommate was obsessed.

Hurry and get them before they’re gone because they always seem to sell out quickly. I know I will be stocking up and ordering a few online because they are currently only $12.50 for the 3-wick!!!

3 thoughts on “Falling into fall

Leave a Reply

